Contact – The Union Dallas
Contact

We would love to hear from you. Please get in touch.

Office Leasing
John Brownlee

 

Managing Director – Brokerage, Jones Lang LaSalle, Inc.

8343 Douglas Avenue, Suite 100 Dallas, TX 75225

T: 214.438.1578

j.brownlee@am.jll.com

Office Leasing
Gini Rounsaville

 

Vice President, Jones Lang LaSalle, Inc.

8343 Douglas Avenue, Suite 100 Dallas, TX 75225

T: 214.438.3954

gini.rounsaville@am.jll.com

Office Leasing
Garrett A. Nerren

 

Associate, Office Brokerage, Jones Lang LaSalle, Inc.

8343 Douglas Avenue, Suite 100 Dallas, TX 75225

T: 214.438.6487

garrett.nerren@am.jll.com

Property Management
Patricia Kyle

 

Assistant Property Manager, RED Development, LLC

2300 N. Field Street, Suite 825 Dallas, TX 75201

T: 520.991.3382

PKyle@reddevelopment.com

Retail Leasing
Mike Kallner

 

Executive Vice President, Leasing RED Development, LLC

One East Washington Street Suite 300 Phoenix, AZ 85004

T: 480.348.3856

mkallner@reddevelopment.com

Residential Leasing
Lincoln Property Company

 

2323 N Akard St Dallas TX 75201

T: 972.532.9119

TheChristopher@LincolnApts.com

Media Inquires
Amy Lopez, J.D.

 

Vice President of Marketing, RED Development, LLC

One East Washington Street Suite 300 Phoenix, AZ 85004

T: 480.556.7733

alopez@reddevelopment.com